papillonsongs

self discovery & expression

EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE! LEERONE – “HOWLIN’ FOR YOU”

Our LA-based singer/songwriter/artist, Leerone’s new album is out today on iTunes.

From Her interview with LadyGunn.com

We are exclusively premiering Leerone’s cover of The Black Keys, “Howlin For You” today on LADYGUNN

My music is definitely personal and autobiographical. I absolutely feel vulnerable when I play live, and when I write and record my music. That feeling of vulnerability tells me that I’m on the right track, venturing beyond my comfort zone and exposing the raw, real depths of me. It’s not always comfortable, but speaking as a growth junkie, there’s no other way. It’s the process of self-discovery. And much like the Howlin’ video, it feels very satisfying to share myself in such an authentic way.

To read more about her interview and get inspired or to learn to shape and grow your singing path, please logon ladygunn.com to read more about Leerone.

You can download her music for free at http://www.leerone.com

Support our local artist, singer songwriter!!!

Blessings,

Agnes

No comments yet»

Leave a comment