papillonsongs

self discovery & expression

How to Produce an Album

Many of my students has been asking “How do I make an album, and sell it on iTune?”  “What if I want to sing cover songs, how do I get copyright to sell?”  “How do I get my own original songs copyrighted?”  All these wonderful questions lead me to be in the process of creating a workshop that will take you step by step into making your own album!

We will have a one day workshop on how to produce your album!

Please let me know if you or your friends are interested in participating, please leave a comment if you are interested.

I am creating many more workshops this new school year on:

  • How to prepare before going on stage
  • How to write your songs and publish
  • How to make it as a singer, pianist, musician and make a living
  • How to get a degree in Music

I am open to more ideas on what you would like to learn in the workshop, please leave a comment and let’s have a fruitful year!

Abundance Joy & Love,

Ms. Agnes

 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

