papillonsongs

self discovery & expression

heart to heart

I am so sad my favorite Cupcakes from Cupcakery (owned by a mother and her daughter) are closing today, due to losing their lease… They make everything with so much love and joy!  Also the best icing, I don’t like icing, but only their icing I would eat, they use high quality ingredients with no fake flavoring stuff.  And they make the most beautiful designs, and birthday cakes.  It’s the relationship and who they are, loving beings that I would miss.  I thank Cupcakery for sponsoring my student recital in Thousand Oaks, and friendships!!!

 

Much blessings and love, and hope Cupcakery comes back to our community, because they have made a difference in many of my students the last 3 years!

 

Much love,

Agnes

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

