papillonsongs

self discovery & expression

Thank you for sharing your heart out and who you are with me!

Dear Students & Parents,

 

I just want to say thank you all for being a part of my life, and thank you for sharing your heart out and who you are with me!!!

 

It has been a genuine growth internal, as a person, and musically for you and for me, that is why I cherish you as my student, and as my teachers, you are brought here to teach me to be a better human being, and a better teacher.

 

For those of you who are interested in completing the year of 2011, and creating a vision board for the new year to come, please let me know, you’re welcome to start new with me.

 

We’ll do a creation party over some delicious food!!!

 

In the meantime, have a wonderful holiday break with your love ones!!!

 

Merry Christmas & Happy Channuka!!!

Ms. Agnes

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

